Today’s MOKB on SIRIUS XMU Blog Radio Playlist : 8/15/17

 photo C5NMVcJWcAAJSJs_zpsmsoyglof.jpg

Here’s the playlist from today’s My Old Kentucky Blog Radio on SIRIUS XMU, Channel 35! Also, available anytime via OnDemand online and via the app.

Leroi Conroy – Tiger Trot
Durand Jones & The Indications – Is It Any Wonder
Skull Snaps – It’s A New Day
Lafayette Afro Rock Band – Hihache
Beyonce – Hold Up
Janko Nilovic – Drug Song
Smallteeth – Personal Skinhead (Kanye West – Black Skinhead + Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus mashup)
Lafayette Afro Rock Band – Darkest Light
Smoove – I’m A Man
Glen Campbell – Southern Nights
MF DOOM – Beef Rapp
Kendrick Lamar – Rigamortis
Eric B. & Rakim – Eric B. Is President (Original 12″ version)
Madvillain – All Caps
Blackstar (Talib Kweli & Mos Def) – Re:Definition
Wu-Tang Clan – Gravel Pit
HEALTH – Blue Monday (New Order cover)
Ghetto Brothers – Ghetto Brothers Power
Run The Jewels – A Report To The Shareholders/Kill Your Masters
Lera Lynn – The Only Thing Worth Fighting For
The War On Drugs – Pain
Bully – Feel The Same
Lee Fields – Precious Love
Martha and the Vandellas – Nowhere To Run
Daft Punk & Pharrell – Lose Yourself To Dance
M83 – Teen Angst

No comments yet.

New comment