Dent May Announces New Album Across The Multiverse

 photo dentmay2_zpsokchki4v.png

It has been approximately 9 months since Dent May graced us with his simply great song “Face Down In The Gutter Of Your Love” and now we finally have the announcement of the album the song is attached to. August 18th will see the release of May’s fourth album, titled Across The Multiverse, via Carpark Records. The LP is his first since 2013’s Warm Blanket. This collection of tracks promises to stay true to the eclectic stylings that brought him to prominence amongst his early fans, while bringing another layer of refinement to play. The album was recoreded in LA’s Highland Park neighborhood, with May acting as producer, while nearly playing every instrument himself. The title track featuring Frankie Cosmos can be found below. Pre-order the LP on limited butter yellow colored vinyl here.

No comments yet.

New comment