Today’s MOKB on SIRIUS XMU Blog Radio Playlist : 1/3/17

Tom Tripp – Aurelia (demo)
Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam – In A Black Out
Sharon Van Etten – Every Time The Sun Comes Up
Strand Of Oaks – Radio Kids
Sylvan Esso – Radio
Audio Two – Top Billin’
Run The Jewels ft. Danny Brown – Hey Kids (Bumaye)
Parquet Courts – Berlin Got Blurry
Bon Iver – 33 “GOD”
Liss – Sorry
Yelle – Ici et Maintenant (Here & Now)
Frank Ocean – Pink + White
Noname ft. Cam O’bi & Raury – Diddy Bop
Tennis – In The Morning I’ll Be Better
The xx – Say Something Loving
James Vincent McMorrow – Rising Water
Muuy Biien – Mara
The Ropes – Yucky Duster
Stealing Sheep – Sunk
Childish Gambino – Redbone
The Avalanches ft. Freddie Gibbs – Bad Day
Theophilus London ft. Ariel Pink – Revenge
Bonobo ft. Milosh of Rhye – Break Apart
Harmony Trividad – Russian Roulette
SOHN – Rennen
London Grammar – Rooting For You
Nao – Girlfriend
CHE – Satisfied (produced by Cardo)

No comments yet.

New comment