GEMS Announce Debut Album, Unveil New Song “Living As a Ghost”

 photo gems2_zpsucvzhe97.jpg

GEMS have returned with the details of Kill the One You Love, the debut long-play from the LA-based duo, out on October 30th via Carpark Records. Serving as the first single is “Living As a Ghost.” The song features breathy vocals of Lindsay Pitts over the industrial-electronic production courtesy of Clifford John Usher. Listen below pre-order the record here.

01. Blood Runs
02. w/o u
03. Soak
04. Living as a Ghost
05. Empires Fall
06. Heartbreaker
07. Scars
08. Tangled Memories
09. Savior
10. Epitaph
11. White light

No comments yet.

New comment