CHVRCHES Announce New LP, Debut Three New Track Live

 photo chvrches_zps81mmh8rz.png

Expect to be hearing a lot about CHVRCHES today. Yesterday evening, they announced their sophomore album, Every Open Eye, the follow-up to breakout debut, The Bones Of What You Believe. The new LP will see the light of day on September 25th via Virgin EMI/Goodbye. Later today, they will be unveiling the first single “Leave A Trace” on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 program in the UK and Sirius XMU here in the States. Until then, we have three new tracks, including the previously mentioned single, from the new LP performed live RBC Ottawa Bluesfest. Find them below along with the album tracklist.

1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave A Trace
3. Keep You on My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side Of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow
12. Get Away
13. Follow You
14. Bow Down

“Make Them Gold”

“Clearest Blue”

“Leave A Trace”

No comments yet.

New comment