Video : Au Revoir Simone : “Somebody Who”

 photo ARS_zpsf462a95e.png
 photo ars3_zpsf5af6d02.png

Au Revoir Simone will release Move In Spectrums on September 24th via Moshi Moshi/Instant. The instantly grabbing first single is “Somebody Who” and the visual shows the absolutely gorgeous trio bewitching us with lovely imagery of them at various spaces in a mansion. Watch below.

No comments yet.

New comment