Album Stream : Savages : Silence Yourself

 photo Savages-Silence-Yourself_zps5d859240.jpg

UK band Savages are streaming their highly anticipated debut LP, Silence Yourself, a week ahead of its scheduled release date of May 7th 9 (via Matador/Pop Noire). The LP was produced by Rodaidh McDonald and is 11-songs in length. In addition to the the previously released tracks, it contains reworkings of their earlier singles “City’s Full”, “Husbands”, and “I Am Here.” Listen below.

01. Shut Up
02. I Am Here
03. City’s Full
04. Strife
05. Waiting for a Sign
06. Dead Nature
07. She Will
08. No Face
09. Hit Me
10. Husbands
11. Marshal Dear

No comments yet.

New comment