Iron & Wine Announce New Album, Listen to “Lover’s Revolution”

On April 16th, Iron & Wine will be releasing Ghost on Ghost via Nonesuch Records. The album is the the follow up to 2011 record, Kiss Each Other Clean, and the fifth studio album overall for Mr. Beam. Production was performed by longtime collaborator Brian Deck. You can find the full tracklist below along with the lead track “Lover’s Revolution”. The song has a very strong jazz feel to it. Listen now.

1. Caught in the Briars
2. The Desert Babbler
3. Joy
4. Low Light Buddy of Mine
5. Graces for Saints and Ramblers
6. Grass Windows
7. Singers and the Endless Song
8. Sundown (Back in the Briars)
9. Winter Prayers
10. New Mexico’s No Breeze
11. Lovers’ Revolution
12. Baby Center Stage

  • Shelly

    January 31, 2013 [ 5:38 pm ]

    Awesome song- I’m excited for the new album!

New comment