Song : Le1f : “Coins”

Underground NYC hip-hop artist Le1f will be releasing a new mixtape, Fly Zone, on January 28th via his label Greedhead x Camp & Street. The album featuring collaborations with Spank Rock, Haleek Maul, Kitty Pryde, SAFE, Don Jones, & Rahel. “Coins” is a track from that release featuring production from Drippin and Souldrop. Listen below.

No comments yet.

New comment