Beach Fossils Announce New Album, Listen to “Careless”

On February 19th, Brooklyn’s Beach Fossils will be releasing their new album Clash the Truth via Captured Tracks. The release is the follow-up to band’s 2010 self-titled LP and 2011 What a Pleasure EP. The album was produced by Ben Greenberg and mastered by Joe Lambert with a guest spot by Blonde Redhead’s Kazu Makino on “In Vertigo”. You can stream and download the first single “Careless” below.

01 Clash the Truth
02 Generational Synthetic
03 Sleep Apnea
04 Careless
05 Modern Holiday
06 Taking Off
07 Shallow
08 Burn You Down
09 Birthday
10 In Vertigo [ft. Kazu Makino]
11 Brighter
12 Caustic Cross
13 Ascension
14 Crashed Out

No comments yet.

New comment