Sun Airway Announce New Album, Share “Close”

Philly’s Sun Airway announced the follow-up to 2010’s excellent Nocturne of Exploded Crystal Chandelier with the album Soft Fall. It will be released October 2 through Dead Oceans and the first track from the album is the upbeat “Close”. You can find it below with the tracklist.

01 Activity 1
02 Close
03 New Movements
04 Activity 2
05 Wild Palms
06 Laketop Swimmers
07 Soft Fall
08 Black Noise
09 Symphony in White No. 2
10 Activity 3
11 Over My Head

No comments yet.

New comment