Song : Stars : The Theory of Relativity

After over 2 years, Montreal’s Stars released a brand spankin’ new song off their sixth studio album, The North. The Theory of Relativity is a synthed out piece of pop bliss that is sure to be a part of any summer mixtape. Stream the song below and download the track for the price of your email here.

The North is due out 9/4 via ATO.

01 The Theory of Relativity
02 Backlines
03 The North
04 Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It
05 Through The Mines
06 Do You Want To Die Together?
07 Lights Changing Colour
08 The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
09 A Song Is A Weapon
10 Progress
11 The 400
12 Walls

No comments yet.

New comment