Song : Ormonde : Can’t Imagine

Anna-Lynne Williams, formerly of Trespassers William, and Robert Gomez hooked up this past year to record music in Marfa, TX. The fruits of those sessons led to the forming of the dream pop outfit Ormonde. Today, it was announced that they are putting out their 10-song debut LP Machine out via Hometapes on August 7th.

The first offering from the project is the gorgeously intimate and haunting lead track Can’t Imagine. We have it for you to download below along with the album tracklist.

MP3 : Ormonde – Can’t Imagine

01. Can’t Imagine
02. Cherry Blossom
03. Lemon Incest
04. Machine
05. Secret
06. Blank Slate
07. Sudden Bright
08. Hold The Water
09. Drink
10. I’ll Let You Know

No comments yet.

New comment