Song : Seapony : What You Wanted

Last year’s Go With Me from Seapony was a consistent listen for us at MOKB and on September 11th, the band will release the follow-up with the album Falling. The LP will be put out through Hardly Art and contain 12 tracks in total. The first sample of the album is in the form of the straightforward What You Wanted. You can find it below along with the tracklisting.

MP3 : Seapony – What You Wanted

01. Outside
02. Tell Me So
03. What You Wanted
04. Follow
05. Be Alone
06. No One Will
07. Never Be
08. Sunlight
09. Prove to Me
10. Fall Apart
11. See Me Cry
12. Nothing Left

No comments yet.

New comment