Free Download : Oddisee : Mental Liberation w/ Bonus Material

While doing a little spring cleaning, it seems that some juicy leftovers were discovered from the sessions that resulted in Oddisee’s Mental Liberation record. Subsequently, the label has elected to give back, allowing listeners to download these newly unearthed tracks, along with the rest of Mental Liberation, free of charge for the next week.

If you’re not hip to the superstar producer’s work, Mental Liberation is certainly the place to start. The 2009 record features J-Live, Rapper Pooh, Georgia Anne Muldrow, MED, Black Milk, Finale, Invincible, LMNO, Hassaan Mackey and Prince Po among others, and while maybe not a landmark release, is well-worth picking up at this nice price. The bonus material includes two instrumentals (including one previously exclusive to Japanese vinyl called Is That Why You’re Here?) and one lyrical track featuring Motion Man called Holding It Back.

MP3 : Oddisee – Is That Why You’re Here?

Download the expanded-edition of Mental Liberation now.

No comments yet.

New comment