New Album & Song from The Rosebuds

North Carolina’s The Rosebuds wil release their fifth studio album Loud Planes Fly Low on June 7th through Merge Records. This album, and the story behind it, is heartbreaking, yet hopeful, revealing much of the pain of Ivan and Kelly’s split as a couple, but their reconciliation as two people who make beautiful music together as bandmates.

Check out the free download of “Second Bird Of Paradise” below and a Tim Kiernan directed video that features another new cut, “Go Ahead.”

MP3 : The Rosebuds – Second Bird Of Paradise


01 Go Ahead
02 Limitless Arms
03 Second Bird of Paradise
04 Come Visit Me
05 Without a Focus
06 Waiting for You
07 Woods
08 A Story
09 Cover Ears
10 Worthwhile

  • Jarryd

    April 2, 2011 [ 6:59 pm ]

    Great track.


    June 2, 2013 [ 4:57 am ]

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back later on. I want to encourage continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

New comment