New Video : Lykke Li : I Follow Rivers

Lykke Li keeps the visuals beautiful with her new video for “I Follow Rivers.” The video was shot in Gotland, Närsholmen and directed by Tarik Saleh. The video stars Lykke and Swedish Lebanese actor Fares Fares. Lykke Li’s new album Wounded Rhymes will be released March 1st from her own LL Recordings.

Lykke Li – Spring 2011 Tour Dates:

Wed 03/09/11 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles CA
Sun 05/15/11 9:30 Club Washington DC
Mon 05/16/11 Theater of Living Arts Philadelphia PA
Tue 05/17/11 Webster Hall New York NY
Fri 05/20/11 Paradise Boston MA
Sat 05/21/11 Metropolis Montreal PQ
Sun 05/22/11 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto ON
Mon 05/23/11 Metro Chicago IL
Thu 05/26/11 Showbox at the Market Seattle WA
Fri 05/27/11 Vogue Theatre Vancouver BC
Sat 05/28/11 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR
Mon 05/30/11 The Grand Ballroom @ Regency Center San Francisco CA

  • Tweets that mention New Video : Lykke Li : I Follow Rivers « My Old Kentucky Blog — Topsy.com

    January 27, 2011 [ 1:20 pm ]

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by DodgeMOKB, Nuno Santos. Nuno Santos said: RT @DodgeMOKB: New Video : Lykke Li : I Follow Rivers – http://t.co/eCOuXMN […]

  • The Color Awesome » Playlist: January 29th Sirius XMU Download 15

    January 29, 2011 [ 3:13 pm ]

    […] – SUPER DUPER RESCUE HEADS CREEP – DAYS (FEATURING ROMY MADLEY CROFT FROM THE XX) LYKKE LI – I FOLLOW RIVERS JOHN VANDERSLICE – WALKABOUT (ATLAS SOUND COVER)//LinkWithinCodeStart var linkwithin_site_id = […]

New comment